For staff demo, please follow the instruction below.
Click this link to access the Demo page
Login with the provided email and password.
It can be accessed through clicking Profile > Settings > Task.
Click "Add New" to add new Task.
Fill the task new information, click Submit, and New Task Added.
It can be accessed through clicking Profile > Settings > Team.
Click "Add New" to add new Team.
Input the new Team Name and click "Submit".
It can be accessed through clicking Profile > Settings > Staff.
Click "Add New" to add new Staff.
Input the new Staff information and click "Submit".
Login Credentials will be sent to the registered E-mail address. With the credentials you can then use Dokodemo-Kerja.
Please use this link to download the Dokodemo-Kerja application.
Extract demo's folder and find Dokodemo-Kerja programs
Run the Application
Login with the credentials sent to your Email.
Start your work by selecting your "Task" and press the "Play" button
You can stop by pressing the "Stop" (red) button
There’s also today’s and week’s total hours written on homepage and,
You can check which task was performed along with the duration of the task. You can edit the work time by clicking the edit icon. The edit history is also displayed in the center of the screen. The screenshots are displayed at the bottom of the screen.
Look for "Dokodemo Mobile" in the Play Store / App Store, and tap "Install"
Or download the Mobile App through your company's Dokodemo-Kerja website.
Login dengan Company Code (DKDM), E-mail dan Password yang sudah didaftarkan di website demo Admin, kemudian tekan tombol Login.
In order to start the time tracking, you must choose a task. This can also be done later.
Here is the main display of the Dokodemo-Kerja Mobile App.
The "Start" and "Stop" buttons are located at the bottom of the page.
GPS Tracker which can be used to track employees outside of the office.
Screenshot records taken through the desktop app.
Users can see their Daily, Weekly, and Monthly work hours record.
This menu displays the user's profile, and is used to log out of the app.